Addison Transportation Addison, TX: 888.753.2232

Fully Licensed Freight Broker

HIGH-CLASS FREIGHT SERVICES

THE ADDISON WAY
Addison Transportation

"We appreciate your loyalty, sense of humor, and above all the kindness you have demonstrated towards me and the rest of my team."
-Erika Guzman, C.J. Logistics, LLC

 

 

Food Transportation

Account Executives - Addison, TX

Terry

Terry Barrett
(972) 816-8518 Cell
terry@addtrans.com

 

READ BIOS >

Bill

Bill Haessly
(469) 337-3748 Cell
bill@addtrans.com

 

READ BIOS >

Rodney

Rodney Dorman
(936) 465-3852 Cell
rodney@addtrans.com

 

READ BIOS >

 


Transportation Coordinators - Addison, TX

Todd

Todd Bruner
(214) 208-0258 Cell
todd@addtrans.com

 

READ BIOS >

Troy

Troy Kokjohn
(972) 824-3001 Cell
troy@addtrans.com

 

READ BIOS >

Chris

Chris Mills
(512) 925-0152 Cell
cmills@addtrans.com

 

READ BIOS >

arrow

Our history

ADDISON, TX >


arrow

Awards

2008 Armstrong Carrier of the Year Award.

READ AWARD LETTER >

TIA Performance Certified.

READ ABOUT THE CERTIFICATION >


arrow

Management team

KEVIN KOKJOHN >

JASON MOORE >

STEP PERFILEV >


arrow

Staff

ADDISON, TX >


arrow

Testimonials

CUSTOMER TESTIMONIALS >

TIA Smartway

Solutions

More Addison information

All transactions between Addison Transportation and its customers
are subject to the terms and conditions of the Addison Transportation
Service Guide, which is available upon request or on our website.

Copyright © Addison Transportation, Inc., 2009.
All Rights Reserved.

Addison, TX 888.753.2232

WordPress Appliance - Powered by TurnKey Linux